GIGS FOR 2021
Sunday 11th July - The Hound Dawgs, Duo

The Tavern 42 High St, Horley, Surrey RH6 7BB. Performance times: 5pm till 8pm. Tel: 01293 775 492.  www.thetavernhorley.co.uk

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Saturday 24th July - The Firetones, Four Piece Band

The Caterham Ex- Servicemen's Social Club, 15 Town End Caterham CR3 5UJ. For more info call Christine on 07931 862676

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Saturday 31st July - The Firetones, Four Piece Band

South Park Constitutional Club, 28-30 Smith Road, Reigate, Surrey RH2 8HJ, Tel: 01737 244605.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Sunday 8th August - The Hound Dawgs, Duo

Copthorne Social Club, Copthorne, Crawley, West Sussex RH10 3RE. Summer Barbecue 4pm till 6pm, outdoors. Tel: 01342 712747.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Saturday 14th August - The Firetones, Four Piece Band

AquaFest 2021, Aqua Bar, Sea Road, Pevensey Bay, Pevensey BN24 6EH. Tel: 01323 769225. We’re on at 1pm.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Saturday 21st August - The Firetones, Four Piece Band

The Jukebox & Retro Fair, South of England Agricultural Society, Selsfield Road, Ardingly, Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH17 6TL. Tel: 01444 892700

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Saturday 28th August - The Firetones, Four Piece Band

Deanland Inn On The Park, Deanland Wood Park. Mobile Home Park, Golden Cross, Hailsham, East Sussex. Tel: 01825 872359

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Saturday 4th September - The Firetones, Four Piece Band

Eastbourne Fishermens Club, Royal Parade, Eastbourne, East Sussex BN22 7AA. Tel: 01323 722664

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Saturday 25th September - The Hound Dawgs, Duo

The Royal British Legion Seaford Club, Legion House, 70 Claremont Road, Seaford BN25 2BJ. Tel: 01323 890154

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Saturday 2nd October - Unavailable

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Saturday 9th October - The Hound Dawgs, Duo

Goffs Park Social Club, Horsham Road Crawley, West Sussex RH11 8PE. Tel: 01293 522814

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Saturday 6th November - The Firetones, Four Piece Band

Deanland Inn On The Park, Deanland Wood Park. Mobile Home Park, Golden Cross, Hailsham, East Sussex. Tel: 01825 872359

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Saturday 27th November - The Firetones, Four Piece Band

Merstham Village Club, Station Rd N, Merstham, Redhill RH1 3ED. From 21:00 – 23:30 Tel: 01737 642177

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Friday 31st December - The Firetones, Four Piece Band

South Park Constitutional Club, 28-30 Smith Road, Reigate, Surrey RH2 8HJ. Tel: 01737 244605. Members £5.

Firetones Generic Poster Jan 20.jpg
The Hound Dawgs Generic Poster (Steve &
We cater for every budget. Please don't be afraid to ask. And remember, we play every day of the week
Book early to avoid Disappointment